online project based ERP for professional services automation

The Fitnet Apps smartphone application

ERP ON ANDROID AND IOs WITH FITNET APPS

The Fitnet Apps application allows each employee to access their personal Fitnet environment to capture and view their activity from their smartphone or pad.

Fitnet Apps is compatible with any type of Android or IOs smartphone or pad. The application is available on standard download platforms: Google Play and Apple Store.

Installation of the application is automatic. The user saves login credentials when first launching, then Fitnet Apps backs up settings and from then on will connect directly to the user’s environment.

The Fitnet Manager Smartphone application addresses all employees since it allows the input of activity:

  • Entering hours worked
  • Registering expenses
  • Managing leave and absences

Fitnet Apps : Smartphone application

THE APPLICATION THAT KNOWS HOW TO KINDLE ENTHUSIASM IN EMPLOYEES

Fitnet Apps is primarily aimed at the most mobile employees, for whom entering hours worked or entering an expense sheet is a real chore! This application is the tool that frees employees from this constraint by allowing them to do so anywhere, on public transport or in a restaurant.

Fitnet Apps offers 3 modules of HR activities:

  • Timesheets
  • Expense sheets
  • Leave & Absences

The interest of the Fitnet Smartphone application is twofold. It provides an undeniable extra ergonomic comfort for employees and allows them to reduce the time spent on back office tasks. Then, by facilitating the entry of time, expenses and employee absences, Fitnet Manager enables reliable data and avoids oversights or delays in input.

As with all Fitnet features, users are kept informed by e-mail of each update and new version of Fitnet Apps. Fitnet Apps developments are intended to gradually make available all the functionalities of ERP, without exception, on smartphone.

Fitnet Apps smartphone application

logo fitnet manager

L’application smartphone Fitnet Apps

L’ERP SUR ANDROID ET IOs AVEC FITNET APPS

L’application Fitnet Apps permet à chaque collaborateur d’accéder à son environnement personnel Fitnet pour saisir et consulter son activité depuis son smartphone ou sur tablette.

Fitnet Apps est compatible avec tout type d’appareil smartphone et tablette Android ou IOs. L’application est disponible sur les plateformes de téléchargement standards : Google Play et Apple store.

L’installation de l’application est automatique. L’utilisateur sauvegarde ses identifiants de connexion lors du premier lancement puis, Fitnet Apps sauvegarde les paramètres et se connectera ensuite directement à l’environnement  de l’utilisateur.

L’application Smartphone de Fitnet Manager s’adresse à tous les collaborateurs puisqu’elle permet la saisie de l’activité :

  • Renseigner ses temps passés
  • Enregistrer ses notes de frais
  • Gérer ses congés & absences

Fitnet Apps : L'application Smartphone

L’APPLICATION QUI SAIT SUSCITER L’ENTHOUSIASME DES COLLABORATEURS

Fitnet Apps s’adresse avant tout aux collaborateurs les plus mobiles, pour qui la restitution de ses temps passés ou la saisie d’une note de frais est une vrai corvée ! L’application est l’outil qui libère les collaborateurs de cette contrainte en leur permettant de le faire n’importe où, dans les transports ou au restaurant.

Fitnet Apps propose les 3 modules d’activités RH :

  • Feuilles de temps
  • Notes de frais
  • Congés & Absences

L’intérêt de l’application Smartphone Fitnet est double. Il offre un confort supplémentaire indéniable aux collaborateurs et leur permet de réduire le temps consacré aux tâches back-office. Puis, en facilitant la saisie des temps, des frais et des absences des collaborateurs, Fitnet Manager permet de fiabiliser les données et d’éviter les oublis ou les retards de saisies.

Comme pour l’ensemble des fonctionnalités Fitnet, les utilisateurs sont tenus informés par email de chaque mise à jour et nouvelle version de l’application Fitnet Apps. Les évolutions de Fitnet Apps ont pour finalité de rendre peu à peu disponible toutes les fonctionnalités de l’ERP, sans exception, sur smartphone.

Fitnet Apps : Application ERP

/* */